Sunoco colors image www.sunocodistributors.com

spacer image

 

To contact a Sunoco manager, click on the appropriate e-mail address.

Name

Region

Phone Number

E-mail Address

Jeffrey W. Byard Distributor Manager 610-833-3937 JWByard@sunocoinc.com
Robin M. Collins Admin. Assistant 610-833-3774 RMCollins@sunocoinc.com
Stephen J. VanOsten Regional Mgr. – North 610-833-3950 SJVanOsten@sunocoinc.com
Daniel G. Moore Regional Mgr. – South 301-395-1398 DGMoore@sunocoinc.com
Tania Kahmer Dist. Operations Mgr. 610-833-3943 TKahmer@sunocoinc.com
Mark Zacckey DE, MD, Central and Northern VA 215-518-8557 MAZacckey@sunocoinc.com
Tony Lauro New Business Southeastern, US 704-721-0006 ARLauro@sunocoinc.com
Joe Bolash New Business, Northeast and Mid-West, US 440-213-0928 JJBolash@sunocoinc.com
Jim P. Fallon III Florida 216-469-9924 JPFallonIII@sunocoinc.com
Gary L. Gifford Michigan 989-631-4277 GLGifford@sunocoinc.com
OPEN Western NY
Karen Moore NC, TN, WV, Southern VA 610-613-1360 KMoore@sunocoinc.com
Tom Pliske OH, Eastern PA 330-304-4709 TBPliske@sunocoinc.com
Preston "Bud" Talbot IN, Western OH 513-519-4668 PJTalbot@sunocoinc.com
Jay Ruble PA, NJ 609-206-2278 JJRuble@sunocoinc.com
Josh Carlisle CT, MA, ME, RI 401-487-4427 JCarlisle@sunocoinc.com
Tim O'Gorman East NY, VT, East CT, East MA 518-469-0186 TPOgorman@sunocoinc.com
Bobby Hardee SC, GA 843-670-7256 BGHardee@sunocoinc.com
Wendy L Dibello Image Coordinator 610-833-3460 WLDibello@sunocoinc.com
Devyn McDaniel Equipment Coordinator 610-833-3505 DLMcDaniel@sunocoinc.com



Sunoco Distributors Home spacer image spacer image HOME | I.D. Signage | Canopies & Islands | Building Types
Dispensers & Control Systems | Exterior P.O.P. | Sunoco Terminals
| Contact Us
spacer image